Breaking news: Tombs of Terror Guide - Hearthstone Saviors of Uldum

esports news and guides
Sections

PUBG: New Sanhok testing period announced

Enjoy the final beta test before Sanhok goes live.

Picture of John Bedford

About John Bedford

John is Metabomb's Editor in Chief, and is responsible for all of the Hearthstone news, features and guides content on the site.

A new round of player testing on Sanhok - the small-scale multiplayer map currently in development - will take place on the very final day of this month.

The news was confirmed on the game's official Twitter account a little earlier on this evening, and provides the basic details of the beta period:

As you'll see from the tweet above, the fourth round of Sanhok testing will kick off at 3AM UK time on 31st May. For our international readers, that's 4AM CEST and 7PM PDT.

By following the Steam link embedded in that tweet, we've also been able to learn that the testing period will end on Monday 4th June at 12:00 noon UK time. Again, that's 1pm CEST and 4AM PDT.

More PUBG guides

Anyone who wants to participate in this round of testing need only possess a copy of PUBG, and also install the Steam client called PUBG: Experimental Server - you'll find it in your game library list as usual.

The developers anticipate that this will be the final test period of Sanhok before its deployment onto the live servers at the end of June. Check out or comprehensive Sanhok guide if you want to learn how to thrive and survive on the intense new map.

Comment on this article

Comments on this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

  • There are no comments on this article.