Breaking news: Hearthstone: Saviors of Uldum guide

esports news and guides
Sections

Overwatch: Double XP Weekend end times - US, UK and Europe - Overwatch

Here's how long you've got to get grinding.

Picture of John Bedford

About John Bedford

John is Metabomb's Editor in Chief, and is responsible for all of the Hearthstone news, features and guides content on the site.

On this page you'll find Double XP weekend end times for every Overwatch region, including US, UK and Europe.

There's a Double XP weekend taking place in Overwatch right now, but there's not long left to go until it's back to regular gains for grinding out those lovely Loot Boxes.

The official end time at Blizzard HQ is 23:59 PDT tonight, Monday 12th June. How does that translate into the rest of the world though?

To help you work out when things are going back to normal in your corner of the world, here's a quick chart showing global Double XP end time. Note that only the PDT time actually lands on 12th June - the rest should be read as the 13th.

EuropeAmericasAsia
07:59 BST 23:59 PDT (12th June)14:59 CST
08:59 CEST00:59 MDT15:59 KST
09:59 MSK01:59 CDT15:59 JST
02:59 EDT
02:59 ADT
03:59 BRT
04:29 BRT
14:59 SGT
16:59 AEST
18:59 NZST

Comment on this article

Comments on this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

  • There are no comments on this article.