Breaking news: Tombs of Terror Guide - Hearthstone Saviors of Uldum

esports news and guides
Sections

League of Legends Worlds 2018 Final schedule, start time and stream details confirmed

When and where to watch the final showdown for Worlds 2018.

Picture of John Bedford

About John Bedford

John is Metabomb's Editor in Chief, and is responsible for all of the Hearthstone news, features and guides content on the site.

The grand final of the League of Legends Worlds 2018 tournament takes place this weekend, with Fnatic and Invictus Gaming squaring up to determine who will emerge as the ultimate victor in the game's most prestigious competition.

Both teams made it through the semi-final stages with a dominant 3-0 performance against their opposite numbers, and it's shaping up to be a tight final encounter.

Fnatic's qualification for the grand final is particularly notable, as it marks the first time that a Western team has made it through to the final match since Season One. It was Fnatic themselves who made that final cut, going onto to win the tournament outright.

In this article we've pulled together all of the information you're going to need in order to stay on top of the action this weekend. We've got global start times as well as a stream so you know when and where to tune in.

Worlds 2018 Final Stream

The remaining match will be streamed on the official LoL YouTube channel. Here's an embed so you can jump straight in if you've just found this page:

Worlds 2018 Final Start Times

With the final match taking place in South Korea, you're going to need a late night or an early start to watch it online in the west. Here's when the grand final kicks off:

  • PST: 11:00pm (2nd November)
  • EST: 2:00am (3rd November)
  • GMT: 7:00am (3rd November)
  • CET: 8:00am (3rd November)
  • KST: 4:00pm (3rd November)

Comment on this article

Comments on this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

  • There are no comments on this article.

League of Legends

L

League of Legends

League of Legends: How to level up fast

How to get your Summoner level to 30 as quickly as possible.

L
L

League of Legends

League of Legends: Runes guide

Everything you need to know about Runes in League of Legends.

L
L

League of Legends

League of Legends: How to Attack move (Orb Walk and Kite)

Master the art of kiting/orb walking/attack-moving in League of Legends.

L