Breaking news: Hearthstone: Descent of Dragons guide Animal Crossing: New Horizons - How to get Bells quickly

esports news and guides
Sections

LEC Spring Split: Results and VODs

Everything you need to know about this year's LEC action.

Picture of Ed Thorn

About Ed Thorn

Ed will not rest until a new Wario Land is announced.

LEC Spring Split 2019 - Results

Below we've posted all the results from the LEC Spring Split 2019, along with links to VODs where available.

April Results

Sunday 14th April

Saturday 13th April

Saturday 6th April

Friday 5th April

March Results

Saturday 30th March

Friday 29th March

Saturday 16th March

Friday 15th March

Saturday 9th March

Friday 8th March

Saturday 2nd March

Friday 1st March

February Results

Friday 1st February

Saturday 2nd February

Friday 8th February

Saturday 9th February

Friday 15th February

Saturday 16th February

Friday 22nd February

Saturday 23rd February

We'll also link out to VODS where they are available, so you can catch up on any matches which you may have missed.

January Results

Friday 18th January

Saturday 19th January

Friday 25th January

Saturday 26th January

LEC Spring Split - Schedule

Below we’ve put together a schedule for the Spring Split. Here’s a breakdown of who’s facing who:

We'll be slotting in results as the Split gets underway.

All of the times below are in GMT, with roughly one hour between each match.

January

Friday 18th January

  • SK vs FNC (17:00)
  • XL vs SLY (18:00)
  • S04 vs VIT (19:00)
  • RGE vs MSF (20:00)
  • OG vs G2 (21:00)

Saturday 19th January

  • G2 vs S04 (16:00)
  • XL vs RGE (17:00)
  • SLY vs VIT (18:00)
  • SK vs MSF (19:00)
  • OG vs FNC (20:00)

Friday 25th January

  • FNC vs VIT (17:00)
  • RGE vs SLY (18:00)
  • XL vs G2 (19:00)
  • SK vs S04 (20:00)
  • OG vs MSF (21:00)

Saturday 26th January

  • FNC vs S04 (16:00)
  • SK vs XL (17:00)
  • RGE vs G2 (18:00)
  • OG vs SLY (19:00)
  • MSF vs VIT (20:00)

February

Friday 1st February

  • SK vs G2 (17:00)
  • S04 vs SLY (18:00)
  • RGE vs FNC (19:00)
  • XL vs MSF (20:00)
  • OG vs VIT (21:00)

Saturday 2nd February

  • G2 vs SLY (16:00)
  • XL vs S04 (17:00)
  • SK vs OG (18:00)
  • RGE vs VIT (19:00)
  • FNC vs MSF (20:00)

Friday 8th February

  • MSF vs S04 (17:00)
  • SK vs SLY (18:00)
  • OG vs RGE (19:00)
  • XL vs FNC (20:00)
  • G2 vs VIT (21:00)

Saturday 9th February

  • OG vs S04 (16:00)
  • SK vs RGE (17:00)
  • MSF vs SLY (18:00)
  • XL vs VIT (19:00)
  • FNC vs G2 (20:00)

Friday 15th February

  • FNC vs SLY (17:00)
  • OG vs XL (18:00)
  • SK vs VIT (19:00)
  • RGE vs S04 (20:00)
  • G2 vs MSF (21:00)

Saturday 16th February

  • SK vs FNC (16:00)
  • XL vs SLY (17:00)
  • S04 vs VIT (18:00)
  • RGE vs MSF (19:00)
  • OG vs G2 (20:00)

Friday 22nd February

  • G2 vs S04 (17:00)
  • XL vs RGE (18:00)
  • SLY vs VIT (19:00)
  • SK vs MSF (20:00)
  • OG vs FNC (21:00)

Saturday 23rd February

  • FNC vs VIT (16:00)
  • RGE vs SLY (17:00)
  • XL vs G2 (18:00)
  • SK vs S04 (19:00)
  • OG vs MSF (20:00)

March

Friday 1st March

  • FNC vs S04 (17:00)
  • SK vs XL (18:00)
  • RGE vs G2 (19:00)
  • OG vs SLY (20:00)
  • MSF vs VIT (21:00)

Saturday 2nd March

  • SK vs G2 (16:00)
  • S04 vs SLY (17:00)
  • RGE vs FNC (18:00)
  • XL vs MSF (19:00)
  • OG vs VIT (20:00)

Friday 8th March

  • G2 vs SLY (17:00)
  • XL vs S04 (18:00)
  • SK vs OG (19:00)
  • RGE vs VIT (20:00)
  • FNC vs MSF (21:00)

Saturday 9th March

  • MSF vs S04 (16:00)
  • SK vs SLY (17:00)
  • OG vs RGE (18:00)
  • XL vs FNC (19:00)
  • G2 vs VIT (20:00)

Friday 15th March

  • OG vs S04 (17:00)
  • SK vs RGE (18:00)
  • MSF vs SLY (19:00)
  • XL vs VIT (20:00)
  • FNC vs G2 (21:00)

Saturday 16th March

  • FNC vs SLY (16:00)
  • OG vs XL (17:00)
  • SK vs VIT (18:00)
  • RGE vs S04 (19:00)
  • G2 vs MSF (20:00)
Page 2 of 2

Comment on this article

Comments on this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

  • There are no comments on this article.