Breaking news: Hearthstone: Saviors of Uldum guide

esports news and guides
Sections

Hearthstone's final Saviors of Uldum card reveal stream announced

Tune in for the final batch of card reveals from the Saviors of Uldum set.

Picture of James Law

About James Law

James can usually be found wearing dungarees, playing Hearthstone, drinking coffee, or all of the above. For his sins, he has been cursed to forever main heavies in Smash.

The Hearthstone Saviors of Uldum final card reveal schedule has been announced, with the big reveal stream taking place on Wednesday 31st July.

Below we've outlined the various local times of the stream below, and you'll be able to watch it live over on Hearthstone's official Twitch channel.

  • UK: 6:00pm BST
  • Europe: 7:00pm CEST
  • East Coast US: 1:00pm EDT
  • West Coast US: 10:00am PDT

The reveal stream will feature notable - and incredibly wholesome - Hearthstone streamer Brian Kibler, as well as Hearthstone designer Peter Whalen and community manager Chris Sierra. As is tradition, the three will likely play a few games, highlight a handful of significant final cards and show off some powerful - or downright wacky - synergies too.

The upcoming Hearthstone expansion, Saviors of Uldum, will be released on Tuesday 6th August. Ever since the delightfully breezy cinematic trailer, a steady of stream of cards have been revealed. We’ve been cooking up some theorycrafted decks in the run-up to launch day and have a full list of all the cards currently announced, so head over to our Saviors of Uldum guide if you're out of the loop.

We're hoping the stream can show us some powerful cards to add into the Highlander decks we’ve been theorycrafting, or perhaps the Quests that are yet to be announced will change the meta in new and exciting ways. Either way, be sure to tune into the stream on Wednesday 31st July, and keep an eye out once the expansion is released for our constantly updated deck lists and guides!

Comment on this article

  • There are no comments on this article.