Breaking news: Hearthstone: The Dalaran Heist Guide

esports news and guides
Sections

First Hearthstone card reveal stream begins at 10:00am PT today

Tune in for your first big batch of card reveals from the Rastakhan's Rumble set.

Picture of John Bedford

About John Bedford

John is Metabomb's Editor in Chief, and is responsible for all of the Hearthstone news, features and guides content on the site.

Card reveal season for the next Hearthstone expansion is about to get under way properly, with designer Peter Whalen and streamer Regiskillbin taking us through the first big batch of new cards later on today.

That stream will get begin at 10:00am PT (1:00pm ET / 6:00pm GMT / 7:00pm CET), and you'll be able to watch the whole thing live on the official Twitch channel. Here's the embed if you want to dive right in.

Once the stream has ended we'll start adding the new cards to our database, and you'll be able to catch up on all the new additions over at our essential Rastakhan's Rumble guide.

Expect another chunk of cards to be revealed next Wednesday 28th November, when Brian Kibler and Blizzard's Dean Ayala go through the rest of the pile. In between today's stream and that second set of reveals, a number of websites - including Metabomb - will have an exclusive card to announce. Stay tuned for more details.

Rastakhan's Rumble will be released on Tuesday 4th December 2018, and will add a total of 135 new cards to Hearthstone.

There'll also be a new Overkill mechanic that rewards you for doing unnecessary damage to a minion, and a new roguelike single player adventure called Rumble Run - although that will arrive in the game around a week after the launch of the new cards.

Comment on this article

Comments on this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

  • There are no comments on this article.

Hearthstone

H

Hearthstone

Mech Hunter deck list guide - Rise of Shadows - Hearthstone (May 2019)

Our guide to playing Mech Hunter in the new Rise of Shadows meta.

1 H
H

Hearthstone

Hearthstone: The Dalaran Heist Guide

Everything you need to know ahead of the Dalaran Heist launch.

H
H

Hearthstone

Hearthstone: Dalaran Heist Release Time - US, UK & Europe (PT, GMT, CET)

When the new single player content will land around the world.

H
H

Hearthstone

Token Druid deck list guide - Rise of Shadows - Hearthstone (May 2019)

Our extensive guide to playing Token Druid in the Rise of Shadows meta.

H

Hearthstone

Tempo Rogue deck list guide - Rise of Shadows - Hearthstone (May 2019)

The latest Tempo Rogue deck list for the new Rise of Shadows meta.

2 H