Breaking news: Hearthstone: The Dalaran Heist Guide

esports news and guides
Sections

Hearthstone: Rastakhan's Rumble release time - US, UK & Europe (PT, GMT, CET)

When you can expect Rastakhan's Rumble to launch, wherever you are in the world.

Picture of John Bedford

About John Bedford

John is Metabomb's Editor in Chief, and is responsible for all of the Hearthstone news, features and guides content on the site.

Our Rastakhan's Rumble release time page contains launch details for the US, UK and European timezones, with times for other regions of the world as well.

Rastakhan's Rumble is scheduled to be released in just a few hours from now. When it arrives, it'll introduce 135 new cards to the game, a new Overkill mechanic that rewards you for doing excess damage to a minion, and the usual collection of delicious Legendary cards. (For a sneak peek at what's coming, check out our Best Rastakhan's Rumble Decks page).

When does Rastakhan's Rumble release though? Blizzard hasn't yet provided us with an official statement for the launch time of the new cards, but we can look at previous launches to make a pretty good guess of when the patch will go live. [UPDATE: Blizzard has indeed just confirmed the launch time as 10:00am PST]

Based on the Boomsday launch - and others - we feel pretty confident in saying that Rastakhan's Rumble will be released at 10:00 PST on Tuesday 4th December. That's easy enough if you live in the US, but what about other territories around the world?

In the table below you'll find localised times for the release of Rastakhan's Rumble, so you can work out when you need to be online wherever you happen to live.

UPDATE - 4th December 2018: Now that Blizzard has confirmed a 10:00am PST launch time for the expansion we've gone over our chart and double-checked all global times are correct. You can now sit by your PC, phone or tablet with confidence!

Rastakhan's Rumble Launch Times

EuropeAmericasAsia / Pacific (5th December)
6:00pm GMT10:00am PT2:00am SGT
7:00pm CET11:00pm MT3:00am JST
9:00pm MSK12:00pm CT3:00am KST
13:00pm ET2:00am CST
15:00pm ADT4:00am AEST
15:00pm BRT6:00am NZST

Here's some of our most popular Rastakhan's Rumble coverage. Have a rummage through the following links to get thoroughly up to speed on what's coming to the game next:

Comment on this article

Comments on this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

  • There are no comments on this article.

Hearthstone

H

Hearthstone

Mech Hunter deck list guide - Rise of Shadows - Hearthstone (May 2019)

Our guide to playing Mech Hunter in the new Rise of Shadows meta.

1 H
H

Hearthstone

Hearthstone: The Dalaran Heist Guide

Everything you need to know ahead of the Dalaran Heist launch.

H
H

Hearthstone

Hearthstone: Dalaran Heist Release Time - US, UK & Europe (PT, GMT, CET)

When the new single player content will land around the world.

H
H

Hearthstone

Token Druid deck list guide - Rise of Shadows - Hearthstone (May 2019)

Our extensive guide to playing Token Druid in the Rise of Shadows meta.

H

Hearthstone

Tempo Rogue deck list guide - Rise of Shadows - Hearthstone (May 2019)

The latest Tempo Rogue deck list for the new Rise of Shadows meta.

2 H