Breaking news: Undatakah Druid deck list guide - Rastakhan - Hearthstone (December 2018)

esports news and guides
Sections

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 4 start time, Big Bonus format and Twitch stream

Everything you need to know about Week 4 of the Fortnite Fall Skirmish.

Picture of John Bedford

About John Bedford

John is Metabomb's Editor in Chief, and is responsible for all of the Hearthstone news, features and guides content on the site.

Week 4 of the Fortnite Fall Skirmish kicks off later on today, with the EU stage starting at 4:00pm GMT, and the North American leg kicking off four hours later.

The format for this week's action goes by the name of Big Bonus.

Players who achieve seven eliminations in a round can look forward to receiving a $2,000 bounty for each subsequent kill, while a juicy $10,000 is available for each Victory Royale.

This week's action is a Solo affair, and so it'll be every player fighting for themselves in the pursuit of Club points and hard cash.

In this article we've rounded up everything you need to follow all of the Week 4 action, from stream details to start and end times around the world.

Start and End Times

Week 4 of the Fortnite Fall Skirmish is separated into two stages of play, with the North American leg following around one hour after the European leg. Here are the start and - approximate - end times in each case:

European Leg

  • Start Time: 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 4:00pm BST / 8:00pm CEST
  • End Time: 12:00pm PT / 15:00pm ET / 7:00pm BST / 8:00pm CEST

North American Leg

  • Start Time: 1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET / 8:00pm BST / 9:00pm CEST
  • End Time: 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET / 11:00pm BST / 12:00am CEST

Stream

As always, this week's Fortnite Fall Skirmish action will be hosted on Twitch. Here's an embed for you so you can jump straight in once the event is live.

Points and Rewards

As we've already mentioned in this guide, the format for Week 4 of the Fortnite Fall Skirmish goes by the name of Big Bonus.

Here's an overview of the points system being used this week, and a breakdown of the rewards too.

  • Victory Royale: 3 Points
  • 2nd-3rd Place: 2 Points
  • 4th-10th Place: 1 Point
  • 7+ Eliminations: 3 Points
  • 5-6 Eliminations: 2 Points
  • 3-4 Eliminations: 1 Point

- Players will earn one extra point and $2,000 for every elimination achieved after seven eliminations.

- Victory Royales will earn the winner an extra $10,000

Comment on this article

  • There are no comments on this article yet! Could you be the first to post one?

Artifact

A

Artifact

Artifact: Release time - US, UK & Europe (PDT, BST, CEST)

When you can expect Artifact to launch, wherever you are in the world.

A
A

Artifact

Artifact: Guide

Our continuously updated guide to everything you need to know about Artifact.

2 A
A

Artifact

Artifact: How to get a beta key

Every currently known method of obtaining a key for the November beta.

A
A

Artifact

Artifact: Item Shop guide and Item list

How the shopping phase works in Artifacts, with a list of items available

A
A

Artifact

Artifact: The Dota Card Game guide

Our continuously updated guide to everything you need to know about Artifact.

2 A

Call of Duty

C

Call of Duty

Call of Duty Blackout: How to get the Ray Gun

Everything you need to know about locating and spawning this powerful weapon.

C
C

Call of Duty

Call of Duty Blackout: Dark Ops Challenges guide

Every Dark Ops challenge we know of so far, with insight into completing them all.

1 C
C

Call of Duty

Call of Duty Blackout: How to unlock characters

Every unlockable character in COD Blackout and what you need to do to unlock them.

C
C

Call of Duty

Call of Duty Blackout: Best Perks guide

Everything you need to know about the Perks available in COD Blackout.

C

CS:GO

C

CS:GO

Astralis wins $1million Intel Grand Slam prize

Liquid fail to claim their reward for stopping the Pro League Season 8 winners in their tracks.

C
C

CS:GO

ESL Pro League Season 8 Finals - Day 3 roundup

All the results from the third round of play.

C
C

CS:GO

CS:GO - Danger Zone guide

Everything you need to know about the new Battle Royale mode in CS:GO

C

Destiny 2

D

Destiny 2

Destiny 2: Scourge of the Past raid guide

Everything we know so far about Scourge of the Past.

D
D

Destiny 2

Destiny 2: Black Armory Forges guide - How to complete all Forges

How Forges work in Destiny 2's Black Armory expansion.

D
D

Destiny 2

Destiny 2: Mysterious Box quest guide - How to open all locks

Where to find the Mysterious Box and complete the quest in Destiny 2.

D
D

Destiny 2

Destiny 2: Ascendant Challenge guide

How to complete each week's Ascendant Challenge in the Dreaming City.

D
D

Destiny 2

Destiny 2: Dawning Baking guide - Recipe list and where to find all ingredients

A complete list of all the recipes, ingredients and where to get them.

D

Hearthstone

H

Hearthstone

Rumble Run guide - Hearthstone

Everything you need to know about Hearthstone's latest slice of single player content.

H
H

Hearthstone

Undatakah Druid deck list guide - Rastakhan - Hearthstone (December 2018)

How to play the Undatakah-focused take on Taunt Druid in the new meta.

H
H

Hearthstone

Clone Priest deck list guide - Rastakhan - Hearthstone (December 2018)

How to play the new Rastakhan version of Clone Priest.

H
H

Hearthstone

Buff Paladin deck list guide - Rastakhan - Hearthstone (December 2018)

Our guide to playing Buff Paladin in the Rastakhan's Rumble era.

H

Hearthstone

Big Hunter deck list guide - Rastakhan - Hearthstone (December 2018)

Our updated guide to playing Big Hunter in the Rastakhan meta.

2 H

Off-Meta

O

Off-Meta

Super Smash Bros Ultimate: World of Light guide

Everything we know so far about the game's adventure mode.

O
O

Off-Meta

Super Smash Bros Ultimate guide

A complete overview of Super Smash Bros. Ultimate on Switch.

O
O

Off-Meta

Anthem: Closed Alpha release date, start time and how to access

When you'll be able to access the Closed Alpha.

O
O

Off-Meta

Super Smash Bros Ultimate: Game Modes guide

All the game modes revealed so far.

O

Overwatch

O

Overwatch

Overwatch wins Esports Game of the Year at The Game Awards 2018

The Overwatch League bags a major award in its first year of competitive play.

O
O

Overwatch

First Overwatch League 2019 schedule details announced

Find out who's playing who in the first week of competitive play.

O
O

Overwatch

Overwatch League 2019 Season Preview show scheduled for tomorrow

Tune in to find out what's new for the League in its second year.

O
O

Overwatch

Washington Justice joins the Overwatch League in 2019

Team colours and coaching staff confirmed in the latest reveal.

O
O

Overwatch

Winter Wonderland 2018 Start Date and Time: US, UK and Europe - Overwatch

Likely start dates and times based on last year's popular seasonal event.

O

PUBG

P

PUBG

PUBG Esports Team issues ban to Dakota “Exko” MacLeod

One year ban issued from use of non-authorised software.

P
P

PUBG

PUBG: Vikendi guide

Everything you need to know about PUBG's snow map.

P
P

PUBG

Teams and seedings revealed for PUBG Europe League qualifiers

32 teams named and seeded for the upcoming tournament in Kiev.

P
P

PUBG

PUBG Mobile: Royale Pass guide - Season 4, Rewards, Missions and Ranks

Everything you need to know about PUBG Mobile's Royale Pass.

P
P

PUBG

PUBG: The best weapons in the game (PC, Xbox One)

Our guide to packing the very best weapons within each category.

1 P