Breaking news: Tombs of Terror Guide - Hearthstone Saviors of Uldum

esports news and guides
Sections

Destiny 2 PC Release times: US, UK and Europe (PDT/ BST/ CEST)

Here's when you'll be able to log in to the PC version of Destiny 2.

Picture of Ed Thorn

About Ed Thorn

Ed's a huge fan of rushing B in CS:GO and grinding it out in Destiny 2. He will not rest until a new Wario Land is announced.

The PC version of Destiny 2 launches on October 24th 2017, allowing those Guardians who prefer the control a mouse and keyboard has to offer to get in on the action.

If you're curious about the exact time the game goes live that day, Bungie’s confirmed the exact start times for those of us in the UK, US and Europe.

We’ve broken down the start times and embedded a handy image which shows exactly when you can get playing as soon as the game arrives on PC in just a couple of weeks from now.

Destiny 2 PC release times:

  • UK: 18:00pm (BST)
  • Europe: 19:00pm (CEST)
  • West Coast US: 10:00am (PDT)
  • East Coast US: 13:00pm (EDT)

The game's been well optimised for low-powered PCs, but you'll need a reasonably powerful machine to run it with all the bells and whistles. Bungie recently revealed Destiny 2’s system requirements, so it’s worth taking a look at them to see what parts of your system might need an upgrade.

No exclusive content has been announced for the PC version of Destiny 2, although it’s still going to be the definitive way to play, with 4K support, uncapped framerates and a full suite of adjustable graphics settings for PC Guardians to drool over.

Comment on this article

Comments on this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

  • There are no comments on this article.

Destiny 2

D

Destiny 2

Destiny 2: Mysterious Box quest guide - How to get Black Armory Key and Izanagi's Burden

Where to find the Mysterious Box and complete its quest line in Destiny 2.

1 D
D

Destiny 2

Destiny 2: Where to find all Jade Rabbit Statues

Here's where you can find all ten Jade Rabbits on the Moon.

1 D
D

Destiny 2

Destiny 2: Shadowkeep guide - Everything you need to know

Everything you need to know about Shadowkeep.

D
D

Destiny 2

Destiny 2: How to farm Upgrade Modules

Here's how to farm for those all important Upgrade Modules.

D
D

Destiny 2

Destiny 2: Symphony of Death quest guide

Here's how to complete the Symphony of Death quest in Destiny 2.

D