Breaking news: Hearthstone World Championships - Day One Recap

esports news and guides
Sections

Artifact: Release time - US, UK & Europe (PDT, BST, CEST)

When you can expect Artifact to launch, wherever you are in the world.

Picture of Ed Thorn

About Ed Thorn

Ed joined Metabomb in May 2017 and puts together guides and news across the site.

Our Artifact release time page contains launch details for the US, UK and European timezones, with times for other regions of the world as well.

Artifact’s just on the horizon and it’s due to be released in only a couple of days from now. When it’s launched, everyone will be able to construct decks, fire them off into three different lanes and attempt to destroy their opponent’s towers and the ancients they protect.

When does Artifact actually release though? Thankfully we've been given a tentative release time from the Artifact devs themselves, so we know when it's most likely to land in your launcher on the day.

Artifact is scheduled to release pretty late in the evening for those of us in the UK, but those of you in other parts of the world will be able to get playing first thing in the morning. To make things clear for wherever you're based, we've broken down the release times for Artifact just below.

Artifact Launch Times

An official release time was announced on Artifact’s twitter which we’ve linked here:

So, it seems the game is scheduled to arrive between 1PM and 2PM PST on Wednesday. We’re going to take this time with a pinch of salt and go with 2PM, as we’re probably all aware by now - delays are pretty likely.

If you’re not based in the US, fret not. We’ve put together a table based on a 1PM- 2PM PST release which should help you out.

EuropeAmericasAsia / Pacific
22:00pm - 23:00pm BST13:00pm - 14:00pm PST05:00am - 06:00am SGT
23:00pm - 00:00am CEST14:00pm - 15:00pm MDT06:00am - 07:00am JST
00:00am - 01:00am MSK15:00pm - 16:00pm CDT06:00am - 07:00am KST
16:00pm - 17:00pm ET15:00pm - 16:00pm CST
18:00pm - 19:00pm ADT07:00am - 08:00am AEST
18:00pm - 19:00pm BRT09:00am - 10:00am NZST

If you want to get up to speed on everything Artifact, we’ve linked some of our most popular coverage just below. A glance at all of these links should help you get thoroughly acquainted with this complex card game, so it’s well worth opening up a few extra tabs.

We'd highly recommend checking out our core Artifact guide first as it'll give you a clear overview of the game and its mechanics.

Comment on this article

Comments on this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

  • There are no comments on this article.

Call of Duty

C

Call of Duty

Call of Duty Mobile: How to download and install

Our evolving guide to getting COD on your mobile device.

C
C

Call of Duty

Call of Duty Mobile guide (iOS & Android)

Everything we know so far about the new free to play mobile COD game.

C
C

Call of Duty

Call of Duty Blackout: How to get the Ray Gun

Everything you need to know about locating and spawning this powerful weapon.

C
C

Call of Duty

Call of Duty Blackout: Dark Ops Challenges guide

Every Dark Ops challenge we know of so far, with insight into completing them all.

1 C
C

Call of Duty

Call of Duty Blackout: How to unlock characters

Every unlockable character in COD Blackout and what you need to do to unlock them.

C

Dota 2

D

Dota 2

Auto Chess: Mobile guide

Everything we know so far about Auto Chess mobile.

D
D

Dota 2

Dota Auto Chess: Tier List (April 2019)

A continually updated list of what's hot and what's not in Auto Chess.

5 D
D

Dota 2

Drodo Studio teasing new Auto Chess mobile pieces

Here's a look at some of the upcoming characters.

D
D

Dota 2

Dota Auto Chess: Item list, stats and combinations

Everything you need to know about Items in Dota Auto Chess.

D

Hearthstone

H

Hearthstone

Hearthstone World Championships - Day One Recap

A recap of all the major stories and events from Day 1 of the Hearthstone World Championships in Taipei.

H
H

Hearthstone

Hand Mage deck list guide - Rise of Shadows - Hearthstone (April 2019)

Early thoughts on how Hand Mage might shape up in the new expansion.

1 H
H

Hearthstone

Deathrattle Rogue deck list guide - Rise of Shadows - Hearthstone (April 2019)

Our massively updated guide to playing Deathrattle Rogue in the new Rise of Shadows meta.

Off-Meta

O

Off-Meta

Apex Legends' latest patch buffs Gibraltar and Caustic

The "thicc bois" have been given a boost.

O
O

Off-Meta

The Division 2: Recalibration guide

How to recalibrate your gear in the Division 2.

O
O

Off-Meta

The Division 2 guide

Everything you need to know about The Division 2.

O
O

Off-Meta

The Division 2: How to share items

Here's how to drop items for your teammates.

O