Sections

Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris Stream One Start Times: US, UK and Europe

Global start times for the first of three special DLC streams.

Picture of John Bedford

About John Bedford

John is Metabomb's Editor in Chief, and is responsible for all of the Hearthstone news, features and guides content on the site.

Our guide to the Curse of Osiris Stream One start times in the US (PT), UK (GMT) and Europe (CET) timezones.

We know that Curse of Osiris will be released early on in December, but beyond the most basic information that's been released so far, we're having to wait for a series of DLC streams to commence before we find out the real detail about what's next for Destiny 2.

The good news is that the first of those streams is scheduled to start just a little later on this evening, and we've dusted off the timezone chart that we often use elsewhere on the site to help you find out when things are due to kick off in your corner of the world.

As soon as the stream has concluded we'll take all of the information from it and add it to our massive Curse of Osiris guide. Until then, here's when you can expect things to kick off! (We've also embedded the stream just below the times if you'd like to watch along with us.)

EuropeAmericasAsia
7:00pm GMT11am PT3:00am CST (16th November)
8:00pm CET12pm MDT4:00am KST (16th November)
9:00pm MSK10am CDT4:00am JST (16th November)
2:00pm EDT
4:00pm ADT
4:00pm BRT
3:00am SGT (16th November)
5:00am AEST (16th November)
7:00am NZST (16th November)

Comment on this article

  • There are no comments on this article yet! Could you be the first to post one?

Destiny 2

Discover the very best information about Destiny 2:

D

Destiny 2

Destiny 2: Heroic Strike guide

Everything we know so far about Destiny 2's Heroic Strikes.

D
D

Destiny 2

Destiny 2: The Lighthouse guide - vendors, activities and secrets

Our essential guide to this social space set on Mercury.

D
D

Destiny 2

Destiny 2: Lost Prophecy guide - Weapon list, ingredients, forging and verses

Absolutely everything you need to know about Lost Prophecies in Destiny 2.

D
D

Destiny 2

Destiny 2: Vex Crossroads guide - Defeat the Gate Lord and trigger Heroic event

How to complete this Mercury Public Event and activate the Heroic version.

D
H

Hearthstone

Spell Hunter deck list guide - Hearthstone - Kobolds & Catacombs (KAC) December 2017

Pulled the Hunter's Legendary Weapon? We've got just the deck for you.

H
H

Hearthstone

Silver Hand Recruit Paladin deck list guide - Hearthstone - Kobolds & Catacombs (KAC) December 2017

Our started guide for getting going with Silver Hand Recruit Paladin in Kobolds and Catacombs.

H
H

Hearthstone

Aggro Paladin deck list guide - Kobolds & Catacombs (KAC) - Hearthstone

How to climb the Kobolds and Catacombs ladder using the latest incarnation of Aggro Paladin.

H

Off-Meta

Discover the very best information about Off-Meta:

O

Off-Meta

Call of Duty: WW2 - Free For All guide

Tips and tricks to help you come out on top.

O
O

Off-Meta

Call of Duty: WW2 - Capture the Flag guide

Here's how to conquer every game of Capture the Flag.

O
O

Off-Meta

Call of Duty: WW2 - Domination guide

Tips and tricks to help you dominate the opposition.

O
O

Off-Meta

Call of Duty: WW2 - Kill Confirmed guide

Strategy advice to help you top the leaderboard.

O

Overwatch

Discover the very best information about Overwatch:

O

Overwatch

Winter Wonderland 2017 guide - Overwatch

Predictions and speculation for the upcoming Christmas event!

O
O

Overwatch

Overwatch Winter Wonderland 2017 Skins - All the Legendary skins in one place

All of the skins we know will be making a return with Winter Wonderland.

O
O

Overwatch

Mei's Yeti Hunt guide - Tips, tricks and strategy advice - Overwatch

Our complete guide to the new mode coming to Overwatch next week.

O
O

Overwatch

Winter Wonderland 2017 Start Date and Time: US, UK and Europe - Overwatch

Likely start dates and times based on last year's popular seasonal event.

O